i m tryin to be the person yu luve coz…………
yu r the reason……fr mi to change
yu r the reason ……fr mi to live
yu r the reason ……fr mi to breath
yu r the reason ……fr mi to try
yu r the reason ……fr mi to laugh
yu r the reason ……fr mi to dream
yu r the reason ……fr mi to love
yu r the reason ……fr mi to cry
yu r the reason ……fr mi to hope
yu r the reason ……fr mi to wish
yu r the reason ……fr mi to wait
yu r the reason ……fr mi to listen
yu r the reason ……fr mi to speak

n now i only wish yu know this that i live a life of somone who was waitin to die and yu have changed it all…..a little smile on yur face makes my day and a little drop of tear breaks me apart.

i never thout of yu as i think for yu know……i am spending days thinking about yu
…..i am dreamin of yu all my nyts……moon is fascinates mi……..pain leaves a smile on my face…

a litle thought of yu turns pain into unending joys…
it seems all my life i wz dead until yu came to me

if yu r a dream i want to sleep all my life
untill yu come n wake me up,
to take me to a world of uknown,
where i spend my days watching yu

wish yu know this
n wish yu feel the same fr mi
i wish an i live coz this is the only thing left in me nw……..

n i wish yu know dis…
n i wish yu trust mi on dis..
wish ol dose past memories r erased fr evr…

I wish fr a nw beginin wre ma days r with yu
n nyts in yur dreams…

wishin of yu!!……………….
….

♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥ ♥♥ ♥

♥♥♥yu own ma lyf knw♥♥♥

